Team

Get In Touch

Find out what we can do to help you with your finances. Get in touch with us today!


Contact us
 

Our team

Principal/Adviser –Shepperton- Barry Jones 01932 223870 - barry.jones@tmpl.co.uk

Director - Steve Funnell -07740 055075 - steve.funnell@thamesideassociates.co.uk

                                                                               

Mortgage Advisers

Ascot - Roger Martin - 01344 626400 - rogermartinmortgages@gmail.com

Beckenham - Suzanne Bennion -07703 167342 - seb5298@gmail.com

Bournemouth - Paul Nicklinson - 07773 354483 - paulnicklinson@gmail.com

Camberley - Yvonne Murphy - 07720 287383 - yvonne.murphy@thamesideassociates.co.uk

Chichester - John Green - 07836 690086 - johngreen4@btconnect.com

Chobham Kent - Mick Browning - 07711 722090 - mrbmortgages@hotmail.co.uk

Framlingham - Chris Coe -01728 724326 - chris.coe@thamesideassociates.co.uk

Framlingham -Mark Noe -01728 724326 - mark.noe@thamesideassociates.co.uk

Guildford -Anthony Fisher - 07515 488489 - tfishermortgages@yahoo.com

Hampton Hill- Debbie Bartram -07767 233913 - deborah.bartram@thamesideassociates.co.uk

Rochester Kent - David Ballard 07778 125103 dballarduk@yahoo.co.uk

Slough -Steve Foyle -07973 432127-sfoylethameside@btconnet.com

Staines -Chris Nash- 07837 519722- chris_nash@btinternet.com

Tunbridge Wells -  Cheryl Eames -07734 779264 - ceames@accordiafs.com

Tunbridge Wells -Kevin Macleod- 07711 187634 - kmacleod@accordiafs.com

Walton on Thames - Aidan Nigel - 07860 968764 - aidannigel@yahoo.co.uk

Walton on Thames -  Keith Betts - 020 8979 0066 - kb7@keithbetts.co.uk

Wokingham -Jeff Chuter - 079563 55559-jmchuter@aol.com

Worcester Park -Peter Clapton- 07956 267010-peterclapton@aol.com

 

Leave your details with us, and we'll call you back

Details submitted through this form are confidential. The information therein is used only to contact you to discuss the areas you've expressed an interest in.